Past Performances


Embrace Fundraiser dinner at HCUMC

Fri, May 10 2024

Katy Relay for Life 2024

Sat, Apr 20 2024

Region 10 Contest 2024

Sat, Mar 23 2024

KVE sings at Katy Heritage Society

Sat, Dec 9 2023

Christmas Sing-out at Gigi's Playhouse 2023

Sat, Dec 9 2023

Caroling to doctors and nurses at West Methodist Hospital

Fri, Dec 8 2023

Christmas 2023 at Dickens on the Strand

Sat, Dec 2 2023

KVE visited a former Sweet Adeline from Kansas to bring some holiday cheer

Sat, Nov 5 2022

World Singing Day

Sat, Oct 15 2022
KVE gave a "strolling performance" in La Centera on World Singing Day


KVE in Katy Rice Harvest Parade

Sat, Oct 1 2022
KVE had an awesome morning participating in the Katy Rice Harvest Festival Parade on Saturday, October 1.  The weather was gorgeous and the parade was fun!  We even made the Houston Chronicle!

KVE in Rice Harvest Parade Photos

Sat, Oct 1 2022
KVE preparing for the parade!


International Watch Party

Thu, Sep 22 2022
KVE Members got together to watch the Sweet Adelines International Competition from Phoenix, Arizona

Fulshear Freedom Fest Sing-Out

Mon, Jul 4 2022
Fulshear invited KVE to attend the Freedom Fest and sing patriotic songs!  We also hosted a booth passing out information about KVE and barbershop singing.

Carriage Inn Sing-Out

Fri, Jun 24 2022

One resident of Carriage Inn, Mr. D., was turing 100 and KVE was invited to sing a special Happy Birthday with wishes for many more!


Region 10 Summer Meeting

Fri, Jun 17 2022 to Sat, Jun 18 2022
Attending Region 10 Educational Events is another way KVE hones its skills and fellowships with other Sweet Adelines.

 

Sing National Anthem at Space Cowboys

Thu, Jun 2 2022
KVE was invited to sing the National Anthem at the start of the baseball game of the newly re-christened Space Cowboys!  
This is an event we do each summer and one that is enjoyed by the members and family members.

 

Fulshear Memorial Day Remembrance

Mon, May 30 2022
Katy Vocal Express was honored to be invited to the town of Fulshear to sing at their Memorial Day Remembrance event.  

Katy Health and Wellness Event

Fri, Apr 29 2022
 
Copyright © 2024 Katy Vocal Express