Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Katy Vocal Express events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Feb 6 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, Feb 13 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, Feb 20 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, Feb 27 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, Mar 6 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, Mar 13 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, Mar 20 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, Mar 27 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, Apr 3 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, Apr 10 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, Apr 17 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, Apr 24 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, May 1 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, May 8 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, May 15 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals
Mon, May 22 20237:00pmKVE Rehearsals